Reviews

Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage is good way to meet women

Datemyage is good way to meet women. I found the one I wanna spend my time with. So I no longer need this site but reccomend it to anyone looking for love.

pucamii - September 6, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Thanks Lovinga for everything

On subscribing to Lovinga met and chated to many wonderfull ladies but i have now found the one whom wants to spend her life with me and whom i want to spend my life with thanks Lovinga for everything

yankeya6 - September 6, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
I highly recommend Lovinga

Found a great match!! Thanks Lovinga!! Looking forward to my new adventure with my someone special!! I highly recommend this site to those who are serious about finding your match!

luathsku - September 5, 2020
Lovinga.com Review
Thanks Lovinga.com

Thanks Lovinga.com. I would like to tell everyone that my lady and I will meet and be in our reality as soon as any possibility. Please, please, be also knowing, she has given and been a magic and are…. More

peramepaytv - September 5, 2020
Tubit.com Review
You’ll be glad you chose Tubit.com

Such a great site. Can see that it is genuine person. Up to you who you choose and can message who you like. Glad I chose Tubit.com and if it doesn’t work with my match then I can always sign up agai…. More

skjinjez6 - September 4, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage was the easiest to use

I have tried a few other dating sites and Datemyage was the easiest to use and the best for getting to know people.It took me a while to meet someone special,as expected. I went off a few times,dated …. More

tavuoju16 - September 4, 2020
Datemyage.com Review
Datemyage giving an amazing service

Datemyage giving an amazing service. Thank you so much…I have seen a lot of scammy sites and your service has gained my trust. Plus, a lot of pretty babes out there. There is simply nothing to lose!

4tbwe - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com Review
Would recommend Tubit

This site deserves some real credit. How many years have we all been using it? Others come and go (trust me ive tried them all) and Tubit.com just stays on the throne, pure bossing it. Would recommend…. More

zzzman8k1 - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com Review
I love the carousel feature on Tubit.com

I love the carousel feature on Tubit.com. I can easily go through my matches with no hassle. Definitely a company that cares about the user experience!

lophawularu - September 2, 2020
Match.com
Definitely worth it

Persevere with the handful of stupid/inappropriate messages and there are genuine people on this site. Definitely worth it to be able to chat and find out about a guy before meeting up.

prassrj - August 10, 2020
MeetMe.com
This service was very affordable

This service was very affordable and easy to use. I liked the layout and accessibility. I do wish it had a little more of a personality match up but it was good just chatting with people and getting t…. More

boomthema8i - August 8, 2020
Match.com
I found a decent person recently

The facial identification meant that I could have faith that I was not communicating with anyone other than the person in the picture. I was disappointed a few times up until recently. I found a decen…. More

manoishaks - August 5, 2020